A 20 minute stroll with a Hasselblad H3D 50

Today I managed to get out and play with a Hasselblad H3D 50 camera. I only had about 20 minutes but I got some nice images, which I thought I’d post. The H3D is easy to use with all the functions you’d expect from a high end medium format digital. The file sizes are huge. I saved mine as jpegs and the file size was 149meg. You can save your 3F files as jpegs,tiffs and many other. The quality was awesome. I’m going to be using this camera more in the near future so I’ll keep you updated.
The word show.

Neon mini cabs sign

A red neon mini cabs sign

A closed job centre in east London

State of the Nation.

All pictures are the copyright of Neil Juggins.

    • lianamerlo
    • February 6th, 2010

    Wow, I’m really impressed by State of the Nation. Beautiful!

      • lianamerlo
      • February 8th, 2010

      One of my favorite artists is Edward Hopper, so I’m always drawn to paintings/photos that have a sense of loneliness.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

