Falling in love with Pembrokeshire…again !

I haven’t posted much on my blog recently. This was due to work commitments and also because of a wonderful holiday in marvelous Pembrokeshire, Wales. We actually had a two week holiday for a change and didn’t I need it.
The more time I spend in this wonderful part of the world, the more I don’t want to leave. It has just about everything. Fantastic beaches, rugged coast, serene countryside and a warm welcome. It’s a photographers dream and I’m gradually building up a nice body of work. I’m going to publish a ” blurb ” book soon but I want to visit the area, out of season. It’ll be interesting to see what it’s like when it’s cold, freezing and hopefully snowy. It does help that I’ve visited when it’s been warm ! Certainly for trips to the beach.
Here are a few images from this wonderful landscape.


Broad Haven South


Bosherton Lily Ponds


Pwll Dewi


Sunset at Druidstone


The coastal path, Strumble Head


Marloes Sands beach

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

